“Life’s Four Stages” – May 2015 contemplation article by Swami Nirmalananda

Ease Your Body

“The yearning for your Self can come up at any time.
Svaroopa(R) Yoga is designed to cultivate your yearning as well as fulfill it.”

Click 1505_Lifes_Four_Stages to read full article.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close